XWe have detected your location as outside the U.S/Canada, if you think this is wrong, you can choose your location.

Macmillan Higher Education Celebrating 20 years of Macmillan Study Skills


Continue Shopping
All prices are shown including VAT
The submitted promocode is invalid
* Applied promocode: ×

Important information on your ebook order

​​The RSC Shakespeare

Developed in association with the Royal Shakespeare Company and edited by renowned Shakespeare scholars Jonathan Bate and Eric Rasmussen, the RSC Shakespeare series is home to the market-leading The RSC Shakespeare: The Complete Works as well as fresh new editions of all thirty six individual plays included in William Shakespeare's First Folio.

Chronology and plot summaries

Chronology & plot summaries

View a full chronology of Shakespeare's works including plot summaries and an RSC Staging History 1960-2007.

View the chronology »

Meet the editors

Meet the editors

Find out more about the editors of The RSC Shakespeare series.

Find out more »

The RSC Shakespeare Series

The RSC Shakespeare Series

Fresh new editions of Shakespeare’s most celebrated plays.

View all titles in the series »

Contact Us

Contact us

“This new Complete Works from the RSC is a glorious edition of one of the world's most important books. It's the essential reference book for anyone who's ever been in love, felt jealousy, fear, hatred, or desire. All human life is here - and every home should have one.”- Dame Judi Dench